New Years Day
Tuesday, January 1, 2019

Presidents Day
Monday, February 18, 2019

Easter
Friday, April 19, 2019

Memorial Day
Monday, May 27, 2019

4th of July/Independence Day
Thursday, July 4, 2019

Labor Day
Monday, September 2, 2019

Veterans Day
Monday, November 11, 2019

Thanksgiving
Thursday, November 28 / Friday, November 29, 2019

Christmas
Tuesday, December 24 / Wednesday, December 25 / Thursday, December 26, 2019